Careers  |  Contact  |  Privacy Policy  |  June 26th, 2019
Home >
 

Contact

OCN Office

Opaskwayak Cree Nation
PO Box 10324
Opaskwayak, Manitoba
R0B 2J0
204.623.6967
 


Lawrence Daniels
Chief Executive Officer
OCN Office
e: lawrence.daniels@fire-spirit.ca
t: 204.978.1414

Lara Constant
Director of Operations
e: lara.constant@fire-spirit.ca
t: 204.620.3839

Teri Starr
Director, Human Resources
Winnipeg
e: teri.starr@fire-spirit.ca
t: 204.990.5184

Josie Young
Job Coach
e: josie.young@fire-spirit.ca
t: 204.620.2976

Joyce Partridge
Career Mentor
e: joyce.partridge@fire-spirit.ca
t: 204.620.6933

Admarie Singh-Young
Job Coach/Mentor
e: admarie.singh@fire-spirit.ca
t: 204.620.7898

Nicole Knutson
Job Coach/Mentor
e: nicole.knutson@fire-spirit.ca
t: 204.620.3433